November TBR | 2015

I’m not sure how many books I’ll get to this month since I’m participating in NaNoWriMo, but I’m hoping to still get some reading done. Here are the books I’m hoping I can read this month, and if I don’t get to them, then I will next month.

  • Vicious by V. E. Schwab – This is the next book of the month after Snow Like Ashes (which I’ve already read) for my IRL book club. I’m also really looking forward to reading it. I already have it on my nook, waiting for me to open it.
  • Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas – I’m finally going to be getting to this either this month or the next. It’s up there high on my TBR.
  • Room by Emma Donoghue – I’ll probably read this next after I finish Never Never by Brianna Shrum because I want to read it before I see the movie (which releases some time this month, I think, if it isn’t already out). I borrowed the paperback from my grandmother (which I had purchased for her birthday or Christmas last year; she had enjoyed it, too).
  • Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy – I’m halfway through this as this is my long classic lit read of the year, but I want to get some more reading done on this and finish it before the end of the year.

That’s all I’m going to put on my immediate TBR list. Hopefully I can read at least two books I’ve listed here.

One thought on “November TBR | 2015

Leave a Reply

