NaNoWriMo 2015 | day eight

Day 8 – I was aiming for a 10K day, but only managed to write 6,122 words, though I’m counting it as a success at any rate. It got me to a total of 16,188. I’m hoping to write 4K words later today because I’d like to break 20K, but we’ll see how stressed I am after work. At least this week is a short work week.

I’m still going back and forth between novels. Yesterday I wrote 2K total on my MG fantasy, and 4K toward my official nano novel, which totals it up to just over 6K written. So far I’m not having any sort of difficulty switching between the two stories.

Leave a Reply

