NaNoWriMo 2015 | day nine

Day 9 – I wrote 4,056 words this evening, which brings up my total to 20,244 words written in November. I only wrote on my MG fantasy. I’ll write more on this year’s nano tomorrow. I just got caught up writing on my WIP, plus I am now sitting at 60K written on this first draft, which exciting. I’m also at a good point in the plot of this novel. I’m basically have more fun writing more of my MG fantasy than the novel I came up with specifically for this month. But it is nice to switch back and forth between the two.

How’s your novel going? Happy writing!

2 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo 2015 | day nine

  1. Nice work! 😀 I’m sitting at about 26,000 on my NaNo at the moment and now that I’m halfway to the goal, I’ve thinking about doing the same as you and switching between this and another WIP of mine.

Leave a Reply

